HELLO

BL_Flask_White.png

New Brunswick

WE ARE BRILLIANT LABS

Brilliant Labs is a not-for-profit, hands-on technology and experiential learning platform based in Atlantic Canada.  We support the integration of creativity, innovation, coding, and an entrepreneurial spirit within classrooms and educational curricula.

OUR VISION

To provide every child in Atlantic Canada with the opportunity to have access to new technologies and programming to create, innovate and inspire a future that offers sustainable growth in community and social/environmental entrepreneurialism. 

THIS IS US! 

We're here to help educators, youth and communities innovate and inspire a spirit of entreprenurialism. 

LET'S CONNECT

Tel: 506-442-9059

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle
  • LinkedIn - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle
  • YouTube - White Circle
  • Email Us
Kendra Haines,  Program Director, NB
Kendra Haines, Program Director, NB

Email:kendra@brilliantlabs.ca Tel: (506) 292-3734

Lesa Scott, Maker Educator
Lesa Scott, Maker Educator

ASD-N Email:lesa@brilliantlabs.ca Tel: (506) 544-1470

Kathleen Rice, Program Specialist
Kathleen Rice, Program Specialist

ADS-West/DSF Nord-Ouest Email:kathleen@brilliantlabs.ca

Hélène Bard, Program Specialist
Hélène Bard, Program Specialist

ADS-West/DSF Nord-Ouest Email:helene@brilliantlabs.ca Tel: (506) 479-0485

Josee Levesque-Couturier
Josee Levesque-Couturier

DSF-Sud NB Email:Josee@brilliantlabs.ca Tel: (506) 227-5906

Marquita Stewart, Program Specialist
Marquita Stewart, Program Specialist

ADS-West Email:marquita@brilliantlabs.ca

Lise Gagnon, Program Specialist
Lise Gagnon, Program Specialist

ADS-West/DSF Nord-Ouest Email: lise@brilliantlabs.ca Tel: (506) 479-0485

Josiah Kennedy, Program Specialist
Josiah Kennedy, Program Specialist

ADS)-East Email: josiah@brilliantlabs.ca Tel: (506) 378-4064

Zoe Ritchie, Tech Mentor
Zoe Ritchie, Tech Mentor

Brilliant Labs Makerspace 1 Germain Street, Saint John, NB Email: Zoe@brilliantlabs.ca Tel:

Learning%20at%20home%20(1)_edited.jpg

MAKERNEWS

Read about what's happening this fall in the New Brunswick: Maker News newsletter. 

ProblemSolving_Intermate_badge.png

Challenge students

PROJECT
ideas

The BL Project Portal has project ideas for any subject.  It's the perfect teacher tool. Find & share easily.

Visit now>>>

ABOUT
FUNDING

You have a project idea that fits your curriculum needs. Let's talk about funding. 

WE'VE SUPPORTED 

OVER 2,374 STUDENT

SPECIAL EVENTS &

CODING WORKSHOPS