HELLO

BL_Flask_White.png

BL Atlantic

WE ARE BRILLIANT LABS

Brilliant Labs is a not-for-profit, hands-on technology and experiential learning platform based in Atlantic Canada.  We support the integration of creativity, innovation, coding, and an entrepreneurial spirit within classrooms and educational curricula.

OUR VISION

To provide every child in Atlantic Canada with the opportunity to have access to new technologies and programming to create, innovate and inspire a future that offers sustainable growth in community and social/environmental entrepreneurialism. 

THIS IS US! 

We're here to help educators, youth and communities innovate and inspire a spirit of entreprenurialism. 

LET'S CONNECT

Tel: 506-442-9059

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle
  • LinkedIn - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle
  • YouTube - White Circle
  • Email Us
Jeff Willson, Executive Director
Jeff Willson, Executive Director

Email: Jeff@brilliantlabs.ca Tel: 506-442-9059

Amanda DiPaolo, Operations Director
Amanda DiPaolo, Operations Director

Email: amanda@brilliantlabs.ca Tel: (506) 898-0657

Jacob Lingley,
Jacob Lingley,

Director of Instructional Design Email: jacob@brilliantlabs.ca Tel: (506) 261-3540

Josh Keys, Innovation Engineer
Josh Keys, Innovation Engineer

Email: Josh@brilliantlabs.ca Tel: (506) 999-1077

Natacha Vautour
Natacha Vautour

Spécialiste de projet Email: natacha@brilliantlabs.ca Tel: (506) 866-9481

John Wong
John Wong

Community & Fund Development Email: john.wong@brilliantlabs.ca Tel: (506) 343-4942

Mary Webber, Creative Specialist
Mary Webber, Creative Specialist

Email: mary@brilliantlabs.ca Tel: (902) 692-1708

Amanda Sherman
Amanda Sherman

Purchasing Coordinator Email: amanda.s@brilliantlabs.ca Tel: (506) 644-8916

Cheryl Willson
Cheryl Willson

Communications Manager Email: cheryl@brilliantlabs.ca Tel: (506) 639-0732

Josh Lively
Josh Lively

Content Editing & Production Support Email: Joshua.lively@brilliantlabs.ca

Iana Spataru, Content Developer
Iana Spataru, Content Developer

Email: Iana@brilliantlabs.ca

Ethan Zaat
Ethan Zaat

Programming & Production Support

Say hello to b.Board!

Please meet the b.Board!  An Atlantic Canadian open source electronics hardware prototyping platform designed to bring your Micro:Bit project to the next level!  Accessible to creators, researchers and inventors of all ages the b.Board is a fun interactive device helping you bring your IoT, robotics or other hardware project ideas from concept to reality!

Challenge students

PROJECT
ideas

The BL Project Portal has project ideas for any subject.  It's the perfect teacher tool. Find & share easily.

Visit now>>>

ABOUT
FUNDING

You have a project idea that fits your curriculum needs. Let's talk about funding. 

WE'VE SUPPORTED 

OVER 2,374 STUDENT

SPECIAL EVENTS &

CODING WORKSHOPS